It Has Been So Long


It has been so long since I have been able to work on the site. I have had many plans and wanted to get started again so many times, but ill health has always stalked me and prevented me from doing so. Finally, I have been able to get back to work (and there is plenty to do). Hopefully, Lord willing, I will be able to get a lot done over the next little while. After so long it will take me a while just to get a feel for the work again. Still, I am very keen, indeed beyond keen, to get into the work.

Today, I have done a little tinkering with just a few places, which I won’t bother to link to who here – just simply isn’t a lot that has been done to warrant it. Very soon I hope that will change and that there will be substantial things to add to here. Having been so long, I really need to go over the entire site and there will be some substantial changes, including some removal of content I suspect.

The main place that I have been tinkering today is in the library section of the site and the Bibles page in particular.

So more to come in coming days.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.