Work Has Finally Begun (Again)


The many months of frustration are other – my hosting issues have now been sorted and work has begun on the site once again. For quite some time, I had been unable to update ‘Kevin’s Portal’ and then it disappeared completely. I have finally been able to move that entire site over to the hosting service I use for everything else and it is all up again, along with a few improvements and continuing enhancements. I am just so pleased to have finally got it all sorted, as now I can get on with the work.

Visit Kevin’s Portal at:
http://particularkev.com

Slowly but surely this link will become available across all of my sites – I think all of the Blogs have been updated, along with a few other social networks and web applications (with many more to be updated).

I have also been working on the ‘Wider Church’ section of the site. I am keen to have a page for every nation of the world there eventually, along with various facts and pieces of information concerning the Lord’s work in these places (especially from a Reformed perspective). I will have RSS feeds concerning these countries from my Random Thoughts Blog, which will include various articles and videos on persecution in those countries. This will take time to achieve, but the work has begun.

Visit the Wider Church section at:
http://particularbaptist.com/wider/widerindex.html

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.